Facebook
Twitter
YouTube
Instagram
Pinterest
Landers Center Home

Contact Us

 

Find Us:


4560 Venture Drive
Southaven, MS 38671

By Phone


o. 662.280.9120
f.  662.280.5927

 

 

 

 

General Contacts

Executive Director - Todd Mastry
tmastry@landerscenter.com

Director of Events - Matt Hatch
mhatch@landerscenter.com

Director of Event Operations- Joel Crews
jcrews@landerscenter.com

Director of Food & Beverage - Greg Presley
gpresley@landerscenter.com

Director of Finance-Karen Wills
kwills@landerscenter.com

Marketing Manager-Hallie Hogan
hhogan@landerscenter.com

Event Coordinator-Kristina Krug
kkrug@landerscenter.com

Guest & Premium Services Manager - Emily Emilien
eemilien@landerscenter.com

Assistant Director, Ticket Box Office-Cliff Flynn
cflynn@landerscenter.com

Event Coordinator - Jay Snipes
jsnipes@landerscenter.com

To reach the Administration Office, please call 662-280-9120

© 2017 DeSoto County CVB. All rights reserved.

Created by Infinity