Event Calendar

December 2018

View:

Sat, Dec. 1, 2018 - 02:00 PM

DFT PRESENTS: NEWSIES

Sat, Dec. 1, 2018 - 07:00 PM

Memphis Hustle

Sat, Dec. 1, 2018 - 07:00 PM

DFT PRESENTS: NEWSIES

Sun, Dec. 2, 2018 - 02:00 PM

DFT PRESENTS: NEWSIES

Tue, Dec. 4, 2018 - 07:00 PM

Memphis Hustle

Fri, Dec. 7, 2018 - 07:00 PM

Memphis Hustle

Fri, Dec. 7, 2018 - 07:00 PM

DFT PRESENTS: NEWSIES

Sat, Dec. 8, 2018 - 02:00 PM

DFT PRESENTS: NEWSIES

Sat, Dec. 8, 2018 - 07:00 PM

DFT PRESENTS: NEWSIES

Sun, Dec. 9, 2018 - 02:00 PM

DFT PRESENTS: NEWSIES

Mon, Dec. 10, 2018 - 07:00 PM

Memphis Hustle

Fri, Dec. 14, 2018 - 05:30 PM

Sesame Street Live! Make Your Magic

Sat, Dec. 15, 2018 - 10:30 AM

Sesame Street Live! Make Your Magic

Sat, Dec. 15, 2018 - 02:30 PM

Sesame Street Live! Make Your Magic

Sat, Dec. 15, 2018 - 03:00 PM

Red Flags: A Stage Play by Nadia Matthews

Sun, Dec. 16, 2018 - 02:30 PM

Sesame Street Live! Make Your Magic

Sat, Dec. 22, 2018 - 10:00 AM

Repticon Memphis Reptile & Exotic Animal Show

Sun, Dec. 23, 2018 - 10:00 AM

Repticon Memphis Reptile & Exotic Animal Show

Fri, Dec. 28, 2018 - 07:00 PM

Marvel Universe LIVE!

Sat, Dec. 29, 2018 - 11:00 AM

Marvel Universe LIVE!

Sat, Dec. 29, 2018 - 03:00 PM

Marvel Universe LIVE!

Sat, Dec. 29, 2018 - 07:00 PM

Marvel Universe LIVE!

Sun, Dec. 30, 2018 - 01:00 PM

Marvel Universe LIVE!

Sun, Dec. 30, 2018 - 05:00 PM

Marvel Universe LIVE!