Event Calendar

October 2019

View:

Sat, Oct. 5, 2019 - 10:00 AM

Repticon Memphis Reptile & Exotic Animal Show

Sat, Oct. 5, 2019 - 07:00 PM

Godsmack

Sun, Oct. 6, 2019 - 10:00 AM

Repticon Memphis Reptile & Exotic Animal Show

Thu, Oct. 10, 2019 - 07:30 PM

Lauren Daigle: Look Up Child Tour

Fri, Oct. 11, 2019 - 07:00 PM

Gracias Christmas Cantata US Tour

Sat, Oct. 12, 2019 - 07:00 PM

Return of Three 6 Mafia

Fri, Oct. 18, 2019 - 07:00 PM

DFT PRESENTS: HIGH SCHOOL MUSICAL JR!

Sat, Oct. 19, 2019 - 07:00 PM

DFT PRESENTS: HIGH SCHOOL MUSICAL JR!

Sat, Oct. 19, 2019 - 08:00 PM

Fantasia w/ Robin Thicke, Tank & The Bonfyre

Sun, Oct. 20, 2019 - 02:00 PM

DFT PRESENTS: HIGH SCHOOL MUSICAL JR!

Thu, Oct. 24, 2019 - 07:30 PM

The Avett Brothers

Fri, Oct. 25, 2019 - 07:00 PM

DFT PRESENTS: HIGH SCHOOL MUSICAL JR!

Sat, Oct. 26, 2019 - 02:00 PM

DFT PRESENTS: HIGH SCHOOL MUSICAL JR!

Sat, Oct. 26, 2019 - 07:00 PM

DFT PRESENTS: HIGH SCHOOL MUSICAL JR!

Sun, Oct. 27, 2019 - 02:00 PM

DFT PRESENTS: HIGH SCHOOL MUSICAL JR!